Artists Collaboration

Here you will find models produced with photos and works of artists for whom I have a particular affection. These collabs' will contribute to an original wall decoration and 100% SkateArt.

Jérôme Cavaillès

Jérôme Cavaillès, a child of the Tarn region, is passionate about art. He produced his first paintings around the age of 6. Fallen into it when he was little, great-grandson of the brut art sculptor "Salingardes l'Aubergiste", from a family of antique dealers and art collectors, he was brought up in the midst of beautiful objects. After studying art in Albi then in Toulouse, he decided to settle as an antique dealer in Cordes-sur-Ciel, his home village. He never stopped painting and looking for his way. Passionate about patina, he has always sought to develop techniques for artificially aging or highlighting the age and history of objects and other furniture that he finds. Compulsive shopper, objects of all kinds have accumulated at his place for years and it is by stumbling upon a work by Ron Pippin that he had a revelation! Since that day, everything has been illuminated and a sort of creative bulimia has taken hold of him.

Patrick Robert - Reporter Photographe

Patrick Robert is a freelance reporter-photographer, distributed by Corbis. He worked 17 years with the Sygma agency. after spending 7 years at the Sipa Press agency.

Specializing in international news, he has covered numerous conflicts in Africa, Asia, the Near and Middle East as well as in Eastern Europe, but never ceasing to make portraits of political figures or the world of show as well as in-depth reports on timeless subjects. He was seriously injured by gunfire in Liberia in 2003.

His work has been rewarded with a dozen international prizes including two Visa d'Or.

Jo di Bona - Artiste Pop Graffiti

New emblematic figure of the Parisian Street Art scene, Jo Di Bona owes his dazzling success to his unique technique that he himself invented: Pop Graffiti, where he combines collages, various influences of graffiti and the pop culture of which he s 'is deeply permeated. Fauvist of modern times, Jo mixes colors and movements to create faces imbued with poetry, emotions and joie de vivre ....

From the beginning of the 90s, Jo di Bona cut his artistic teeth on walls and trains alongside Nestor & Lek, with their VF team.

A fervent follower of Graffiti, Jo will gradually move away from it and create what he will later call “POP GRAFFITI”, mixing collages, various influences from Graffiti, but also from Pop culture from which he is involved. is deeply permeated.

Propelled to the front of the Graffiti scene, it appears in numerous books on the subject.

Frank Margerin - Dessinateur, auteur et scénariste de BD

Mark Woodhatch - Artiste Peintre

Among his influences, the painter Mark Woodhatch cites the impressionists Matisse and Cézanne, or others more recent such as the British painter Euan Uglow or the American realist painter Edward Hopper.

Collab Xav Delfosse       

& Lili photography

Série Hong-Kong

  • Instagram - Black Circle

Xav Delfosse drew his inspiration from living in New York, a city where life is growing vertically just like Hong Kong.

Lili, for her part, has a predilection for a graphic vision of the urban landscape with a particular focus on details and perspectives.

The "HK Eyes" project brings together these two photographers in a common perception, angles of view and observation from below to light. These photos question the architectural and quasi-arithmetic geometry of Hong Kong, which has the largest number of skyscrapers in the world.

Taking a step back, this composition becomes an abstract and colorful motif.

Shipping costs are to be added for any shipment by registered Colissimo.

Personal delivery possible in Toulouse (at no additional cost)

Artists Collaboration

Artists Collaboration

Vous trouverez ici des modèles produits avec des photos et oeuvres d'artistes pour lesquels j'ai une affection particulière. Ces collabs' contribueront à une décoration murale originale et 100 % SkateArt.

Jérôme Cavaillès

Jérôme Cavaillès, enfant du pays Tarnais, est un passionné d'art. Il produit ses premières toiles vers l'âge de 6 ans. Tombé dedans quand il était petit, arrière-petit-fils du sculpteur d'art brut "Salingardes l'Aubergiste", issu d'une famille d'antiquaires et de collectionneurs d'art, il a été élevé au milieu de beaux objets. Après des études d'art à Albi puis à Toulouse, il a décidé de s'installer comme antiquaire à Cordes-sur-Ciel son village d'origine. Il n'a cessé de peindre et de chercher sa voie. Passionné de patine, il a toujours cherché à mettre au point des techniques pour vieillir artificiellement ou mettre en avant l'âge et l'histoire des objets et autres meubles qu'il chine. Chineur compulsif, les objets en tous genres se sont accumulés chez lui depuis des années et c'est en tombant par hasard sur une oeuvre de Ron Pippin qu'il a eu une révélation! Depuis ce jour, tout s'est éclairé et une sorte de boulimie créatrice s'est emparée de lui.

Patrick Robert - Reporter Photographe

Patrick Robert est reporter-photographe indépendant, distribué par Corbis. Il a travaillé 17 années avec l’agence Sygma. après avoir passé 7 ans à l’agence Sipa Press.

Spécialisé dans l'actualité internationale, il a couvert de nombreux conflits en Afrique, en Asie, au Proche et Moyen-Orient ainsi qu'en Europe de l'Est, mais sans jamais cesser de faire des portraits de personnalités politiques ou du monde du spectacle ainsi que des reportages de fond sur des sujets intemporels. Il a été grièvement blessé par balles au Libéria en 2003.

Son travail à été récompensé par une douzaine de prix internationaux dont deux Visa d’Or.

Jo di Bona - Artiste Pop Graffiti

Nouvelle figure emblématique de la scène Street Art parisienne, Jo Di Bona doit son succès fulgurant à sa technique unique qu’il a lui-même inventée: le Pop Graffiti, où il associe collages, diverses influences du graffiti et la culture pop dont il s’est profondément imprégné. Fauviste des temps modernes, Jo mélange couleurs et mouvements pour créer des visages empreints de poésie, d’émotions et de joie de vivre....

Dès le début des années 90’ Jo di Bona a fait ses armes artistiques sur murs et trains aux côtés de Nestor & Lek, avec leur team VF.

Fervent adepte du Graffiti, Jo va s’en éloigner petit-à-petit et créer ce qu’il appellera par la suite le «POP GRAFFITI», mélangeant collages, diverses influences du Graffiti, mais aussi de la culture Pop dont il s’est profondément imprégné.

Propulsé sur le devant de la scène Graffiti, il figure dans de nombreux ouvrages sur le sujet.

Frank Margerin - Dessinateur, auteur et scénariste de BD

Mark Woodhatch - Artiste Peintre

Parmi ses influences, le peintre Mark Woodhatch cite les impressionnistes Matisse et Cézanne, ou d’autres plus récents comme le peintre britannique Euan Uglow ou encore le peintre réaliste américain Edward Hopper.

Collab Xav Delfosse       

& Lili photography

Série Hong-Kong

  • Instagram - Black Circle

Xav Delfosse à puisé son inspiration en vivant à New York, ville où la vie se développe à la verticale tout comme Hong-Kong.

Lili, de son côté, a une prédilection pour une vision graphique du paysage urbain avec un focus particulier sur les détails et les perspectives.

Le projet "HK Eyes" réunit ces deux photographes dans une perception commune, des angles de vue et de l’observation du bas vers la lumière. Ces photos interrogent sur la géométrie architecturale et quasi arithmétique de Hong-Kong qui compte le plus grand nombre de gratte-ciel au monde.

En prenant du recul, cette composition devient un motif abstrait et coloré.

Des frais de port sont à rajouter pour tout envoi en colissimo recommandé.

Remise en mains propres possible sur Toulouse (sans frais supplémentaires)

Artists Collaboration